Muench Orthodontics, PC Reviews

Our mission at Muench Orthodontics is simple: To Serve Others. Each and every time you visit our office, we want you to agree, hands down, it was the best experience you ever had at ANY medical or dental office. Period. Concerned about cost? In addition to accepting ALL insurances, get low down payments, low monthly payments, and 0% financing. Need flexible scheduling? We guarantee you’ll never need to miss time from work or school. Worried about pain? Cutting-edge technology like Damon Braces and Insignia assure nearly pain-free treatment: no headgear, no palate expanders, no painful extractions. Worried about risk? Get our written Lifetime Guarantee: never pay for braces twice. Unparalleled service….Simply Spectacular Smiles. http://muenchorthodontics.com (607) 785-3005.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 589 - 612 of 612

"Everyone in Dr. Munch's office is exceptionally nice and accommodating. I enjoy my visits, and told the office staff that I was never having my braces removed. I highly recommend Dr. Munch, a very professional and caring dentist."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2014
"I was with the practice before it switched over from Graff and while I enjoyed my time with Graff, Dr. Muench made a seamless transition and he has been nothing but fantastic to me. Every time I go in for a check-up, he and Marilyn are super happy to see me and always have so much to ask me about what's going on in my life, despite the fact that I see them twice a year. They're great people and I would definitely recommend them to anyone who asks about braces or any kind of orthodontic work."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2014
"I'm currently getting treatment with Dr.Muench. The staff are very professional and polite every time I come in. It feels more friendly and inviting than a regular dentist or medical office would. I drive about an hour one way and it is totally worth the drive to me Eventhough there are numerous providers within 15 minutes from my home. I am excited to see my final results and am confident that I will be satisfied. I feel that I am in good hands with this team and recommend them to everyone in need of orthodontic care."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2014
"We have had the greatest experience so far at Muench Orthodontics. From the first moment we stepped foot inside we felt very comfortable. Marilyn does a fantastic job taking care of everything you could ever imagine. Dr. Muench was fantastic with my son and did everything to try to ease his anxiety. Going to Muench Orthodontics is like going to visit family. We can't wait for our next visit!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2014
"At Muench Orthodontists, they treat you like family. They speak to you so lightly. They make you excited if your nervous. I got excited from the first day, I don't like the dentists, but this even made me excited for my cleaning."

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2014
"Dr. Muench is very kind and gentle with me. He also answers all of my questions."

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2014
"Our first experience at Muench Orthodontics was fantastic. Walking in the door we were greeted pleasantly by Marilyn who told us about what to expect, the girl that gave the tour and and took pictures was extremely friendly. During the consultation Dr. Muench took extra time to explain what kind of treatment our daughter would need. Our daughter now has better oral hygiene and always asks what she can and cannot eat. We are at the beginning of a long process, but I hope that Dr. Muench and his staff are there for the long haul."

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2014
"Muench orthodontics is awesome. Dr.Muench is assuring and kind. I recommend Dr. Muench for anyone who needs braces."

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2014
"Muench Orthodontics is a great environment for people... the workers are nice, considerate, and respectful Dr. Muench is gentle during your visit and leaves your mouth feeling great!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2014
"If you need an orthodontist this is definitely the correct choice. Muench Orthodontics has wonderful patient care. The Dr. Muench and his staff are extremely kind, and help full. They are understanding and open to questions. I highly recommend Muench Orthodontics to anyone who reads this review!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2014
"There are very nice people there Dr. Muench doesn't hurt your teeth. The braces are more comfortable than regular braces and you never wait very long in the office."

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2014
"Muench Orthodontics is a kid friendly place. Everyone is so nice. Getting my braces on was very easy and not scary at all. Dr. Muench is very nice also. I would recommend Muench Orthodontics to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2014
"I am still a current patient right now but Meuch Orthodontics was a splendid choice for my ortho care. They treat you with great care and leave you with a great smile!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2014
"We love dr.muench and staff my daughter has been going to dr.muench since she was 7 yrs.old and she will be 11 next month. I went to several orthodontist before I choose dr.muench to be ours"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2014
"I really like my orthodontist they really treat me really good with my teeth and they send me home always with a smile on my face! thank you so much for taking care of my teeth!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2014
"I have recommended Dr. Muench to many of my friends! I love going to my appointments. They make each person feel special and important and soso comfortable. They do amazing work, and I'm so happy I chose them as my orthodontists!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2014
"I am really happy with the new dental assistant at Muench Orthodontics. I went to the dentist yesterday for a cleaning and he said my teeth were making excellent progress. I had no cavities."

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2014
"Dr. Muench and his office staff are amazing. We are so pleased with the care that we have received. We have recommended him to everyone we know. Class Act!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2014
"You were very nice and kind:)"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2014
"Everyone in the office makes you feel special. They are so nice. They always make you feel comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2014
"My teeth have never looked so good!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2014
"I've only had two appointments so far, and I'm very impressed with Muench Orthodontics! They make my brothers and I so comfortable, and I look forward to getting my braces soon!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2014
"I think everyone is very kind and it made my teeth look great!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2014
"Dr. Muench's office is amazing from the friendly staff to the comfy seats in the waiting room"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2014
Reviews 589 - 612 of 612

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com