Muench Orthodontics, PC Reviews

Our mission at Muench Orthodontics is simple: To Serve Others. Each and every time you visit our office, we want you to agree, hands down, it was the best experience you ever had at ANY medical or dental office. Period. Concerned about cost? In addition to accepting ALL insurances, get low down payments, low monthly payments, and 0% financing. Need flexible scheduling? We guarantee you’ll never need to miss time from work or school. Worried about pain? Cutting-edge technology like Damon Braces and Insignia assure nearly pain-free treatment: no headgear, no palate expanders, no painful extractions. Worried about risk? Get our written Lifetime Guarantee: never pay for braces twice. Unparalleled service….Simply Spectacular Smiles. http://muenchorthodontics.com (607) 785-3005.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 612

"I went for a consult and was excited to visit based on the reviews I read. The staff is super friendly and help you with any questions you might have. I had a great experience for my consult. They are very willing to find a way to help you find an affordable payment for braces. I'm excited for when I can get my braces. I would highly recommend this place for anyone thinking about getting braces."

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2017
"My daughter Angela got her braces off yesterday! Her teeth look beautiful! She is 10 years old and only had to wear them less than a yr. The results are incredible! No more crooked teeth! Dr. Muench is amazing as well as the rest of his staff. I would highly recommend Muench Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017
"We used Muench Orthodontics for our first daughters braces and maintenance piece and now we are about to embark on our second daughters set of braces. There is no one else we trust more than Dr. Muench and his amazing, caring, and reliable staff. They take time to really help us understand our options and our treatment plan. The bedside manner is impeccable and everytime we step foot into the office, we feel like we're going to see family! Thanks Muench Orthodontics for a great experience and no headaches!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2017
"Dr. Meunch is so friendly and personable. He has made great progress on my sons impacted teeth."

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2017
"You are all awesome"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2017
"We just love it at Dr Muench office. The whole staff is so friendly and caring, would recommend them to everyone"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2017
"For my first visit it was wonderful! It was a beautiful office and all staff was extremely welcoming and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2017
"Always wonderful...never have to wait for appointment and very friendly professional staff."

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2016
"Wonderful service and super fast turn-a-round! My son was fitted on Tuesday for a replacement top retainer and he was able to pick it up at 8:30am the following morning(Wednesday). A HUGE thank you to Dr. Muench for coming in early to make the retainer!"

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2016
"Great people ~ Great place ~ Great experience for my 9 yr old son, He was pleased! I highly recommend this place :-)"

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2016
"Yet another positive visit. The staff was timely and gentle while applying the braces and the special surprise at the end made my for a very happy patient."

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2016
"Everyone is always so nice! Anthony was nervous to get his braces on, but it was painless and quick!"

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2016
"I Highly recommend this place ♡"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2016
"Always amazing service!"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2016
"My first time at Muench was incredible. Everyone was friendly, understanding, and knowledgeable. It was a very comfortable atmosphere and didn't feel like an orthodontist office. I loved it there, and feel comfortable going back."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2016
"The entire staff was so kind and helpful. Not pushy in any way and made me feel very comfortable. I was very nervous going in, but they made me feel that I as an individual was important to them which is very important in choosing a group you will work with for an extended period of time."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2016
"As always great staff and great job."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2016
"Amazing! Absolutely amazing! My son was treated like a king. Very pleased and would highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2016
"Very pleased with the results. Excellent job. We will definitely recommend Dr Muench and company when we are asked who did Brandon's orthodontics work. Thanks Dr Muench."

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2016
"You guys are amazing and I look forward to getting the work i need done. Long as I'm in your care I feel i will have a fabulous smile! :-)"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2016
"Always on time! Kind and courteous staff!"

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2016
"We showed up early for Mathew's Apt. We were in and out with in 15 min! The staff and doctor are great and always friendly! I wouldn't choose any other Orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2016
"So friendly, so accommodating. My daughter had her braces put on and it took no time at all and she wasn't in any discomfort. Dr. M and the girls in the office are amazing. They take such care and definitely go above and beyond for their clients."

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2016
"Very happy with Dr Muench and staff."

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2016
"The staff was friendly and welcoming as always. We were very satisfied with our visit and look forward to the next step."

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2016
"I don't even l know where to start! EVERYONE at Muench Orthodontics was amazing! They took their time with me. Explained every thing to me! Told me things I didn't know. The down payment and month payments are so affordable! I can't wait to get my braces put on. December 13th can't come soon enough! Thank you so much for being so amazing & helpful! Oh and I love my mug!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2016
"Today was my son's first visit with Dr. Muench. I can't rave enough about the staff and the whole experience from the time we walked in , with seeing" welcome Jake!" On the board, to the time we left, the staff (Dawn, Rachel and Dr.Muench) were so welcoming, caring, considerate and just all around wonderful. Dr. Muench explained every detail he would do, so nit only I could understand the process, but so that a 10 year old understood as well. We weren't expecting to get braces today, but with how wonderful they are working with payment plans to make it work for you, Jake got braces today. Thank you Rachel and Dr Muench for making Jake feel calm and comfortable during the process.
"Keep calm and Smile On!"
"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2016
"So happy with yesterdays appointment! My daughter has had her braces for almost a year. There has been such wonderful progress that she is able to get fitted for a retainer in 6 weeks! Her once messy mouth is now portraying straight teeth! So happy we found Muench!"

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2016
"The office staff was very welcoming and knowledgeable. My daughter was very comfortable with Dr. Muench. All-in-all it was a very good experience."

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2016
"Very happy with the ease of the payment plan. The staff even went out of the office and got my son a milkshake....Awesome!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2016
"We have only just started our relationship with Muench Orthodontics, but we have been so impressed with the quality of care our son has received since our initial visit!"

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2016
"I was very happy with my daughter's first appointment. I love that Dr. Muench spoke directly to my daughter about her treatment, involving her in the process. The staff was great and made us feel both welcome and at ease. Very glad we chose Muench Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2016
"We love the personal attention we get with Dr. Muench. He takes the time to answer our questions and the staff are really good at encouraging my young son through the sometimes "not so fun" process of having braces."

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2016
"Angela loves going to see Dr. Muench. This time was a little harder because she knew that there was a possibility that a tooth needed to be pulled. The answer was yes, but with Dr. Muench's kind words of reassurance, she's ok with it! Thank you for being so kind. As an office staff...top notch organization and friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2016
"In and out quickly. Love the early morning appointments so kids re not missing too much school."

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2016
"Highly recommend. They make the kids feel in charge of the entire experience. Thank you for making her feel so comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2016
"This was Only my 2nd appointment with Dr. Muench and I love everything about the office and staff."

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2016
"Thanks for another great appointment. He was thrilled to be in and out so quickly!"

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2016
"got right in and wires clipped in no time"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2016
"Very professional. The office is beautiful and super clean. Dr. Muench is great with my son. I love how he personally remembers you. I would definitely pick this office as my number one choice for orthodontic care."

-
Review Verified on 9/16/2016
"My son felt like a king the day he got his braces on. The entire office spoiled him"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2016
"Yesterday was my son's first visit with Dr. Muench. He has terrible anxiety with dentists and he walked in with ease. He remained calm through his entire visit. We were greeted with prompt friendly service. We had their undivided attention for our entire visit. We choose this office for our second consult and decided to make it our last. Thanks for being amazing! !"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2016
Reviews 43 - 84 of 612

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com