Muench Orthodontics, PC Reviews

Our mission at Muench Orthodontics is simple: To Serve Others. Each and every time you visit our office, we want you to agree, hands down, it was the best experience you ever had at ANY medical or dental office. Period. Concerned about cost? In addition to accepting ALL insurances, get low down payments, low monthly payments, and 0% financing. Need flexible scheduling? We guarantee you’ll never need to miss time from work or school. Worried about pain? Cutting-edge technology like Damon Braces and Insignia assure nearly pain-free treatment: no headgear, no palate expanders, no painful extractions. Worried about risk? Get our written Lifetime Guarantee: never pay for braces twice. Unparalleled service….Simply Spectacular Smiles. http://muenchorthodontics.com (607) 785-3005.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 612

"Always prompt with appointments, very friendly and explains treatments so we can understand. We love Dr. Muench"

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2016
"From the first phone call to schedule our appointment, I felt that my son would be well taken care of at Muench Orthodontics. The office staff were friendly and worked hard to schedle our consulatation as soon as possible. As we arrived, we were greeted with a smile and my 10-year-old son was made to feel like the priority. Dr. Muench and his fabulous office staff spent a great deal of time with us and thoroughly explained our options through discussion and incredible 3D imaging. I did not feel rushed or pushed into a decision. They also offer comfortable payment options for all levels of affordablility. This office was highly recommend to me and I endorse the recommendation as well."

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2016
"Yesterday was my sons first visit to Muench Orthodontics. Dr Muench and his staff are wonderful and made our visit a very pleasant experience."

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2016

AS

"Always on time getting me in, and the staff is very nice, very knowledgeable, and very professional. They always take the time to explain things to me. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a place to go."

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2016
"Awesome! Took great care of Angela. She has had her braces on for 6 months and her teeth are already straight! Has my daughter Allyssah evaluated for braces. She is too young at the moment. Dr Muench was amazing with her! Love this place!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2016
"Muench orthodontics is amazing!! He is very friendly, his staff is amazing and I just love the results my sons teeth got. I highly recommend anyone looking for an orthodontist to see him. They also have a great payment plan."

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2016
"Always a quick pleasant visit! Everyone is wonderful"

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2016
"My daughter's experience getting her braces on was excellent. They were all so positive and encouraging. I love this office!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2016
"Everything went very smooth with Dr. Muench every visit, very nice people that work here. Quick and simple and Dr. Muench explained everything he was going to do before he did it, how it would feel and what the process would do."

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2016
"We loved the office staff and are excited to start treatment with Dr. Muench!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"Very happy with my result."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2016
"We have been very happy with our 8 year old's care! Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient!"

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2016
"We went through many years and 3 kids with Dr. Muench and his staff. Even though it takes over 1/2 an hour to get to the office from our home we always felt like it was worth the trip. They were always professional and used cutting edge technologies to give my kids big, straight smiles. I loved how we always felt like their most important patients and never felt rushed or like a part of the orthodontic "machine". Thank you so much and we highly recommend this practice."

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2016

KR

"I am so thankful that Dr. Muench's office was so flexible with time. Not only that but they were extremely kind and thorough. Thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/1/2016
"After having a horrendous experience with the orthodontist that I was going to and being stuck with braces I couldn't get treated, I stumbled onto Muench orthodontics website. I'm extremely happy I did! I was able to get my braces removed for an extremely good price, along with a great retainer! The staff is very friendly, I would recommend this orthodontist office to anyone looking for orthodontic work!"

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2016
"My daughter's scan appointment was awesome. We felt like family. Dr. Muench is very down to earth (but professional) and the rest of the staff is great too. Would highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2016
"Very happy with my consultation. JoAnn and Dr. Muench were very kind and informative. All of my questions were answered and more. The assistant was so sweet and understanding, I was impressed with how well she handled my 6 year old. I can't wait to begin treatment."

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2016
"My teeth are beautiful"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2016
"This whole process hole process has been a good experience."

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2016

LS

"Another great timely appointment! Thanks so much for running on time and valuing our time!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2016
"Highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2016
"It was great and the staff were really nice and they really got to know me. They almost felt like family. I'm going to miss them."

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2016
"Only a few short months into treatment, and things are progressing nicely. Office staff is awesome as is the doctor."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2016
"I had the worst teeth you can imagine. I was hesitant about getting them in my 20s, but my top braces were clear so you barely noticed them. I'm getting them off in a month and have more confidence now than I ever did. I highly recommend this place. The staff is super nice as well."

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2016
"Awesome appointment! Angela and Andre were very happy! Everyone is incredibly friendly. Angela had such crooked teeth in February. It is only May and her teeth are already straightening out! Wow! Such progress for such a short amount of time! Andre is coming along nicely as well! He was so happy he was able to get blue colors on his braces!"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2016

JB

"I am so happy to have my braces off. Thank you Dr Muench for a great experience. Joanne is really nice and always makes me smile."

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2016
"Every visit is so friendly and caring! I absolutely love this place and would never go anywhere else. I highly recommend this practice to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2016
"Such a great office! Everyone was very nice and put me at ease. They took their time with me and Dr. Muench was great about explaining all my options. I would definitely go back there if my kids end up needing braces!"

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2016
"Always goes above and beyond my greatest expectations!"

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2016
"My daughter absolutely loved her first visit. Dr. Muench and staff are very friendly, knowledgeable, and not once did I feel rushed at all, even though my visit went over the allotted time. Everything was explained in great detail and the 3d xrays are very neat. I know my daughter will be in great hands and I can't wait to see the end results."

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2016
"Getting teeth pulled was never so easy or painless! Thank you Dr. Muench and Staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2016
"Love this place! Would never go anywhere else! Amazing staff and friendly environment!"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2016

DB

"Dr. Muench is the best around. His staff is so friendly. They do an excellent job. My son has the best experience everytime we go there! They are excellent with children. I cannot thank them enough."

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2016
"I had a bracket break, and I called up and they were able to get me right in and fixed up. THANKS"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"I was very impressed with every aspect of our visit to your office. The office itself was beautiful with many thoughtful details for patients. I loved that the chairs face a beautiful outdoor scene and my daughter loved the snack room. All of your staff were friendly, patient and courteous. I was beyond impressed with our visit. We look forward to working with you."

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2016
"My seven year old says... "They took really good care of my teeth and they talked me through some steps that I thought were interesting. The x-ray scanner was a really cool machine! I really liked the dentist and the staff, and it would be really great for any kid to go there!!!" The friendly-ness of the staff were amazing, they made my child feel safe and happy to be there. The building is impeccably clean, and they even have toys for little ones to play with. Hands down the best dentist's office I could have brought my child too!! Thanks to the Muench team :)"

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2016
"Thank you Joanne, Dr. Muench, and staff, for being so accommodating and helpful when my kids have an unexpected problem with their braces. We are usually able to be seen the same day we call, after a quick adjustment my child walks out feeling so relieved and ready to continue on with their day. We appreciate that we are not just one patient in a crowd of patients being seen. The office is very peaceful. When we go for a scheduled appointment we are often the only people there for that block of time. We are confident we are getting top notch care as we see our childrens teeth looking better month by month."

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2016
"The Team at Muench Orthodontics is so very friendly and knowledgeable. My daughter Loved Dr. Muench and the office and is excited to have her teeth put into order!"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2016
"In quickly and convenient early appointment."

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2016
"Thank you so much for making Kaleigh's application appointment so easy. Everyone put her at ease by explaining the whole process step by step and she's so excited to see her smile when this is done!"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2016
"Awesome. Great staff, super friendly and welcoming. Doctor is very personable and knowledgeable."

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2016

SS

"Another great appointment. The office is always so friendly and timely!"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2016
Reviews 85 - 126 of 612

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com