Muench Orthodontics, PC Reviews

Our mission at Muench Orthodontics is simple: To Serve Others. Each and every time you visit our office, we want you to agree, hands down, it was the best experience you ever had at ANY medical or dental office. Period. Concerned about cost? In addition to accepting ALL insurances, get low down payments, low monthly payments, and 0% financing. Need flexible scheduling? We guarantee you’ll never need to miss time from work or school. Worried about pain? Cutting-edge technology like Damon Braces and Insignia assure nearly pain-free treatment: no headgear, no palate expanders, no painful extractions. Worried about risk? Get our written Lifetime Guarantee: never pay for braces twice. Unparalleled service….Simply Spectacular Smiles. http://muenchorthodontics.com (607) 785-3005.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 612

"Awesome experience and they had my favorite drink on stand by :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/11/2016

JB

"Could not have asked for a better appointment. Everyone was incredibly nice. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2016
"Love my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2016

CS

"I had an exceptional, outstanding experience with Muench Orthodontics and his staff. They were friendly and cared about my needs. They always managed to make time for me even though I had a difficult schedule to work with. I would recommend Dr. Muench to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2016
"Carly was so relieved that her procedure didn't hurt and she was able to go shopping afterwards! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2016
"I would HIGHLY recommend Muench Orthodontics to anyone.

After receiving less than adequate care elsewhere, we visited Dr. Muench with the hope of simply receiving some advice and next steps. What we actually received is nothing short of a miracle and a blessing.

My daughter's care had been abandoned by another office, and having her braces removed by an additional office was a horrible experience. The provider there refused retainers. We immediately left and went to Dr. Muench because I had seen him previously for a consultation for my other daughter, and I trusted him implicitly. The office manager said we could come straight there, and that Dr. Muench would be happy to see us during their lunch hour.

Dr. Muench not only made retainers for our daughter as a "gift" for the poor treatment we received, but we have now entered into treatment with him for BOTH of our daughters. His professionalism and genuine care for his patients and their families surpasses the norm, and one can't help but feel they are in the BEST hands under his care and treatment.

His office staff is impeccable, with genuine smiles and sweet voices for anyone who walks through their doors. They tend to patients' comfort, and that of their families waiting, and the office and waiting areas are clean, comfortable and extremely kid friendly!

I honestly thanked God for bringing us to his office! I cannot wait to proceed with further care and treatment for both of our girls, knowing without a doubt that we are in GREAT hands! I would recommend Dr. Muench to ANYONE!
"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2016
"I had my braces for less than two years and they really fixed my teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2016

CW

"Taylor had a great experience with Dr. Muench. He was nervous the night before about getting braces, and by the time the appointment was over, he was very excited about his new braces. Thank you all so much!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2016
"awesome staff, state of the art technology, the process is efficient and enjoyable. thank you all!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2016

SS

"Leah broke a bracket on her braces and they got her right in!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2016
"You did great! My teeth look 100% better than they did before I came here. Also, you helped a lot by giving me sheets about what I can and cannot eat with braces. Thank you!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2015

LS

"Leah was so excited to get her braces! They went on without a hitch and she has not quit taking selfies since!"

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2015
"What an excellent office! I was up bright and early for my appointment and everyone was top notch! It's amazing what technology the office has and they spent a great amount of time explaining everything to me and the payment options. I highly recommend them for any orthodontic work!"

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2015
"Dr. Muench came highly recommended to us by a friend whose 2 children received orthodontic care resulting in beautiful smiles. I found the staff to be extremely professional and caring. I am very pleased with the comprehensive evaluation of my daughter's orthodontic concerns. Everything was very well explained to us as well as the treatment plan. Her appointment was an hour and all our questions were answered. My daughter is eight and felt comfortable at the office. I would highly recommend Dr Muench and look forward to working with him on my daughter's orthodontic treatment."

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2015
"Very very pleased with my new smile. Staff is also very friendly. Thank you Dr. Muench!"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2015

LS

"After our meeting yesterday Leah can't wait to get braces!"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2015
"Everyone is super friendly and helpful. I will recommend Muench Orthodontics to everyone that I know and don't know. Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2015
"You did great! The atmosphere made me feel comfortable. Thank you so much!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2015
"Took my daughter for her new braces. The appointment was stress free. The staff is very kind, and supportive."

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2015
"Wonderful first impression from the moment we stepped into the office. Everyone was kind, warm and made you feel at home."

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2015
"It was a very enjoyable experience, the staff were all very kind."

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2015
"My daughter is so happy!! She can't stop looking at herself in the mirrors as she passes. It's been a long road but loves her smile and realizes now it was all very much worth it. Dr. Muench and his office are the best! I don't know who was more excited about the removal of her braces? Anyways, thank you everyone and I would recommend this office to everyone I know."

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2015
"We visited for a consultation for our 11 year old daughter. She is our oldest, so we've never had to deal with an orthodontist before. It is a little scary, but we have been extremely pleased with everything. Everyone has been so kind, caring, and helpful. We were so happy to learn that you work with your patience to create a payment plan that works for them. We are so glad that we chose your office when picking an orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2015
"Exceeded my expectations in all aspects of appointment."

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2015
"I thought the staff was super friendly and helpful. Kids liked the tour and the technology! Dr. Muench explained everything to a T. Positive experience made kids not afraid now they want braces."

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2015
"I was very impressed with how friendly everyone was and with the technology. My daughter felt very at ease and is looking forward to going back for her next appointment."

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2015
"Always smiling and joking around. Always super nice."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015
"My daughter had to have her retainers checked. We were in and out of the office in 5 minutes. We have graduated from Dr. Muench. We are so thrilled with how Heather's teeth look."

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2015
"Absolutely love everything about this office, very friendly and professional."

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2015

LS

"I am always impressed with the speed of each appointment"s wait time and the attention to detail."

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2015
"Excellent im so excited to try caramel again!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2015

SB

"Very pleased with the progress. Thanks so much!"

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2015
"This was the best experience I could ever have had at an orthodontist! I love the staff, it was fun every time, and you truly made this an amazing journey for me. The results were so fast and better than I could have ever imagined this was a dream come true for me! Thank you so much you guys are the best! I couldn't be more happy than I am right now!"

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2015

JB

"My appointment was fast and painless. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2015
"Its been about 4 and a half months since my braces came off and what a difference! I've never experienced a more "true" perfect smile! My teeth are healthier and easier to maintain. With the guidance of Dr. Muench's staff, I continue to wear my retainers at night and attend any routine office visits to ensure my smile maintains itself. The staff continues to be polite and my visits are brief. I'm very grateful of this expertise. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2015
"This was our first visit to Dr. Muench for treatment. The staff was so welcoming to my daughter and explained everything...papers that I needed to sign and for my daughter...everything that would be happening to her. She was a little nervous, but I chose to stay in the waiting room. She did great!...and I got a cup of Hazelnut coffee from the Keurig. :)"

-
Review Verified on 7/3/2015

SB

"Excellent... as always! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 7/3/2015
"So proud of everything they did for me to give me the best smile I could ever have!!! I couldn't be more thankful for all they did for me!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2015
"Everyone was really nice and my teeth look great!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2015

JB

"My appointment was so fast and everyone was incredibly nice. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2015

SB

"Thank you for getting her in so quickly!"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2015
"Our son had a GREAT experience getting his braces on yesterday. He told me, "I am glad we chose to come here for braces. It didn't hurt at all!"

Thanks again for your kindness, gentleness and clarity about how things would go and what he needs to do!
"

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2015
Reviews 127 - 168 of 612

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com