Muench Orthodontics, PC Reviews

Our mission at Muench Orthodontics is simple: To Serve Others. Each and every time you visit our office, we want you to agree, hands down, it was the best experience you ever had at ANY medical or dental office. Period. Concerned about cost? In addition to accepting ALL insurances, get low down payments, low monthly payments, and 0% financing. Need flexible scheduling? We guarantee you’ll never need to miss time from work or school. Worried about pain? Cutting-edge technology like Damon Braces and Insignia assure nearly pain-free treatment: no headgear, no palate expanders, no painful extractions. Worried about risk? Get our written Lifetime Guarantee: never pay for braces twice. Unparalleled service….Simply Spectacular Smiles. http://muenchorthodontics.com (607) 785-3005.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 612

"I had my braces for less than two years and they really fixed my teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2016
"Taylor had a great experience with Dr. Muench. He was nervous the night before about getting braces, and by the time the appointment was over, he was very excited about his new braces. Thank you all so much!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2016
"awesome staff, state of the art technology, the process is efficient and enjoyable. thank you all!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2016
"Leah broke a bracket on her braces and they got her right in!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2016
"You did great! My teeth look 100% better than they did before I came here. Also, you helped a lot by giving me sheets about what I can and cannot eat with braces. Thank you!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2015
"Leah was so excited to get her braces! They went on without a hitch and she has not quit taking selfies since!"

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2015
"What an excellent office! I was up bright and early for my appointment and everyone was top notch! It's amazing what technology the office has and they spent a great amount of time explaining everything to me and the payment options. I highly recommend them for any orthodontic work!"

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2015
"Dr. Muench came highly recommended to us by a friend whose 2 children received orthodontic care resulting in beautiful smiles. I found the staff to be extremely professional and caring. I am very pleased with the comprehensive evaluation of my daughter's orthodontic concerns. Everything was very well explained to us as well as the treatment plan. Her appointment was an hour and all our questions were answered. My daughter is eight and felt comfortable at the office. I would highly recommend Dr Muench and look forward to working with him on my daughter's orthodontic treatment."

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2015
"Very very pleased with my new smile. Staff is also very friendly. Thank you Dr. Muench!"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2015
"After our meeting yesterday Leah can't wait to get braces!"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2015
"Everyone is super friendly and helpful. I will recommend Muench Orthodontics to everyone that I know and don't know. Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2015
"You did great! The atmosphere made me feel comfortable. Thank you so much!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2015
"Took my daughter for her new braces. The appointment was stress free. The staff is very kind, and supportive."

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2015
"Wonderful first impression from the moment we stepped into the office. Everyone was kind, warm and made you feel at home."

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2015
"It was a very enjoyable experience, the staff were all very kind."

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2015
"My daughter is so happy!! She can't stop looking at herself in the mirrors as she passes. It's been a long road but loves her smile and realizes now it was all very much worth it. Dr. Muench and his office are the best! I don't know who was more excited about the removal of her braces? Anyways, thank you everyone and I would recommend this office to everyone I know."

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2015
"We visited for a consultation for our 11 year old daughter. She is our oldest, so we've never had to deal with an orthodontist before. It is a little scary, but we have been extremely pleased with everything. Everyone has been so kind, caring, and helpful. We were so happy to learn that you work with your patience to create a payment plan that works for them. We are so glad that we chose your office when picking an orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2015
"Exceeded my expectations in all aspects of appointment."

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2015
"I thought the staff was super friendly and helpful. Kids liked the tour and the technology! Dr. Muench explained everything to a T. Positive experience made kids not afraid now they want braces."

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2015
"I was very impressed with how friendly everyone was and with the technology. My daughter felt very at ease and is looking forward to going back for her next appointment."

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2015
"Amazing job"

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2015
"Always smiling and joking around. Always super nice."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015
"My daughter had to have her retainers checked. We were in and out of the office in 5 minutes. We have graduated from Dr. Muench. We are so thrilled with how Heather's teeth look."

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2015
"Absolutely love everything about this office, very friendly and professional."

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2015
"I am always impressed with the speed of each appointment"s wait time and the attention to detail."

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2015
"Excellent im so excited to try caramel again!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2015
"Very pleased with the progress. Thanks so much!"

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2015
"This was the best experience I could ever have had at an orthodontist! I love the staff, it was fun every time, and you truly made this an amazing journey for me. The results were so fast and better than I could have ever imagined this was a dream come true for me! Thank you so much you guys are the best! I couldn't be more happy than I am right now!"

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2015
"My appointment was fast and painless. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2015
"Its been about 4 and a half months since my braces came off and what a difference! I've never experienced a more "true" perfect smile! My teeth are healthier and easier to maintain. With the guidance of Dr. Muench's staff, I continue to wear my retainers at night and attend any routine office visits to ensure my smile maintains itself. The staff continues to be polite and my visits are brief. I'm very grateful of this expertise. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2015
"This was our first visit to Dr. Muench for treatment. The staff was so welcoming to my daughter and explained everything...papers that I needed to sign and for my daughter...everything that would be happening to her. She was a little nervous, but I chose to stay in the waiting room. She did great!...and I got a cup of Hazelnut coffee from the Keurig. :)"

-
Review Verified on 7/3/2015
"Excellent... as always! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 7/3/2015
"So proud of everything they did for me to give me the best smile I could ever have!!! I couldn't be more thankful for all they did for me!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2015
"Everyone was really nice and my teeth look great!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2015
"My appointment was so fast and everyone was incredibly nice. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2015
"Thank you for getting her in so quickly!"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2015
"Our son had a GREAT experience getting his braces on yesterday. He told me, "I am glad we chose to come here for braces. It didn't hurt at all!"

Thanks again for your kindness, gentleness and clarity about how things would go and what he needs to do!
"

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2015
"Thank you for getting us in so quickly and for helping Lauren with her broken bracket and bite plate replacement. We don't want anything to interfere with her progress. Looking forward to her next appointment in June!"

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2015
"We went to Dr. Muench for over two years for braces for my daughter. Her teeth look amazing. The dental hygienist and receptionist are amazing. THey make you feel very comfortable in the office. There is always coffee or hot chocolate for the family while they wait. The staff is very prompt and always on time. Highly recommend!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2015
"I highly recommend Doctor Muench! It's very relaxing at the appointments. You are treated like a friend not just a patient who has bad teeth! Who ever is working always knows who you are and talks to you. I love how they walk you through whatever they are doing in your mouth or what they are doing to do."

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2015
"From the very second I walked through the door, I felt they were welcoming me into the Muench Orthodontics family. from the tour of the office (or better described as their home) to their sense of humor to their sensitivity during a difficult situation, I have never in my life experienced such a personal yet professional welcome. I can honestly say that I'm looking forward to seeing all of them again."

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"I was scared to have someone look at my teeth. But they put me at ease and I was not scared."

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2015
Reviews 127 - 168 of 612

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com