Muench Orthodontics, PC Reviews

Our mission at Muench Orthodontics is simple: To Serve Others. Each and every time you visit our office, we want you to agree, hands down, it was the best experience you ever had at ANY medical or dental office. Period. Concerned about cost? In addition to accepting ALL insurances, get low down payments, low monthly payments, and 0% financing. Need flexible scheduling? We guarantee you’ll never need to miss time from work or school. Worried about pain? Cutting-edge technology like Damon Braces and Insignia assure nearly pain-free treatment: no headgear, no palate expanders, no painful extractions. Worried about risk? Get our written Lifetime Guarantee: never pay for braces twice. Unparalleled service….Simply Spectacular Smiles. http://muenchorthodontics.com (607) 785-3005.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 612

"I love the staff and service at Muench Orthodontics! They are great with my daughter and in tune with her individual needs. We have been going for about a year and a half and everything has been top notch! I would recommend them to anyone needing orthodontic services!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"Dr. Muench, Joanna, and Maralynn are amazing. I have never been to a doctor, dentist, or orthodontist office that treats you the way that you are treated there. From the white board in the waiting room to occupy the kids to the coffee and hot chocolate for the adults it is a pleasure just to walk through the door and be greeted by name. They have the most up to date technology that even allows the kids to choose their name on the iPad at the front desk to check in.
From the first consultation where you are told step by step what needs to be done and how they will do it to the efficiency that they complete the work you feel completely at ease when your child is in their care. They even have a program that the children are automatically signed up for where they can earn points for good oral hygiene, good report cards, etc.
They have far exceeded all of my expectations in both the dental work done on my children as well as in their customer service. I would put my own reputation at stake to say that you will be impressed with every transaction at this office.
I have 5 children and my 2 oldest both currently have braces and are patients at this office. I would drive hours just to make sure that they could remain patients here.
"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"My sons teeth look great! All the staff made our time pleasant. Jonathon felt very comfortable going there. Thank You!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"I have nothing but good things to say about Muench Orthodontics!! They are completely professional and friendly, and do not pressure you in any way. It is a warm, calm environment... They are always on top of things and organized. We are on our third child getting braces there and highly recommend it! I wouldn't go anywhere else!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"My daughter was very pleased. Excited for braces is a great thing. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2015
"The people here are funny and have been through the experience before which helps them feel what you are feeling right now. I had a wonderful time here, but not all fun because of the aches the braces have! Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2015
"Dr. Muench is awesome! Very happy with his work and attitude. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2015
"I love my new smile! My appointments were always easy, and everyone here is extremely friendly! :D"

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2015
"We highly enjoyed the tour of your office, meeting the wonderful team, learning how things work there, having estimates along with detailed input, visuals, etc you gave about Calvin's teeth and future orthodontics possibilities. It was a pleasure meeting you all and I believe although the news to Calvin wasn't ideal, his mind is more at ease about his future in braces. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2015
"I am very happy to have Muench Orthodontics provide the dental care that my daughter needs. The office is a very caring group of individuals that have made us feel much more at ease. We enjoyed our first two visits thoroughly. Touring the office was great. The dental technology is amazing! My daughter was very anxious and dreading the visit, however, now she feels so much better. She and I both feel she is in good hands with Dr. Muench!"

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2015
"We love dr.muench and his staff. We became a patient when my oldest was 7 yrs old she is now 12 and I'm on my 2nd child as a patient with dr Muench and she is 8yrs old I wouldn't think of going anywhere else for my family's orthodontics needs. I am very satisfied"

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2015
"Very professional, thorough and caring office! One of few orthodontists that even looks at your TMJ and any pathological changes! Top notch"

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2015
"I can speak from experience on working and being in an orthodontist office for 10years. This is a completely different experience, it's a more inviting& friendly atmosphere. From the moment I walked in the door with my nervous son to the hygienist taking her time and explaining everything she's doing so he is fully aware of what's going on. Not to mention the courteous front desk staff. Then at the consult Dr. Meunch was very easy to understand and even though life got in the way for a few months they welcomed us back with open arms. I can't thank you enough for your hospitality. We feel we have definitely made the right choice."

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2015
"Fantastic. My daughter was very happy with the service and the coffee in the waiting room is great at 7:30 am. Please continue doing what you're doing!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2015
"Dr. Muench and Jo Ann are very professional and friendly. They beyond exceeded my expectations! I am thrilled with my smile now! Marilyn is also very warm and welcoming! She remembered me from years ago when I had my braces originally put on which made me feel right at home. The entire staff goes above and beyond therefore, I would highly recommend anyone with orthodontic needs to go to Dr. Muench's office. He is the best orthodontist in the area hands down. Thanks again!"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2015
"Excellent"

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2015
"Kind, courteous and thorough as always! We love Muench Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2015
"So happy no more molds with gross plaster! Carly was a happy girl."

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2015
"Always a pleasure coming into my daughter's appointments and deal with such wonderful people!! It was great to hear that Liz has progressed so great. She's very excited to see if her bracing might be coming off soon. Especially the week of her birthday. What a great present!! Thank you again Dr. Muench!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2015
"I am very satisfied with Muench Orthodontics. It has been a great experience! I highly recommend Dr. Muench and his office staff."

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2015
"Our daughter was extremely pleased with Dr. Muench. The technology used by Dr. Muench is the best in the area. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015
"You all did an awesome job with Lauren last week. We are very pleased with your professionalism, in-depth knowledge, and tech-savvy approach to orthodontic care. We are very glad to have you provide Lauren with her Orthodontics. Thank you, Dr. Muench, to you and your awesome staff for providing such great care."

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015
"Very satisfied with appointment."

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Great work! Very pleased with your service. I never thought I could have such a beautiful smile."

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2015
"The consumer service and unsurpassed knowledge and technology make Muench Orthodontics the best quality for the smile you deserve. I am grateful for my new smile in a shorter than expected timeframe due to Dr. Muench's expertise. Thank you for exceptional all-around care!"

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2015
"Everyone is super friendly and going there is awesome!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2015
"I was very pleased that we didn't have to wait. The assistant ALWAYS comes out to talk to me (mom) after Heather has her appt. She is so nice and makes you feel so comfortable!! Marilyn is so friendly as well."

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2015
"I love Dr. Muench and his team! Everyone is so friendly and understanding to my needs! I am a huge Baby when it comes to pain and they are all very patient and friendly about it. They make me feel, for once in my life, that I can relax and no Big Surprising Pain will occur without my knowledge of it! ;-) I Highly recommend anyone to check them out! They are very 'real' and down to earth people! None of that high and mighty stuffiness you get at a dental office! <3"

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2015
"As always, top notch service. The staff is always friendly and courteous and there is never any long waiting. Dr. Muench is fantastic with my daughter and always explains what he is doing. I would recommend Muench Orthodontics to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2015
"Staff is helpful, warm, and friendly. Answer all questions is a professional and kind demeanor from both parent and children. Great atmosphere and clean surroundings."

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2015
"As always, a pleasurable experience despite the modest pain accompanied with braces. The staff & doctor always explain all avenues of my treatment. So glad, I choose this! Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2015
"My experience at Muench Orthodontics was actually fun. The entire staff was friendly and caring, a great experience.

As a 69 year old retiree I was concerned about how people would react; my concern was pointless everyone encouraged me. Of course after 32 years of teaching I have perfected the "death stare!"

My best to all.
"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2015
"" Our experience with Morgan at Muench Orthodontics has been outstanding. From the consult to her braces coming off and all the appointments in between each visit was pleasant and productive. The end result of Morgan's beautiful smile now says it all. Dr. Muench and his staff provide excellent care and are truly an office that we would recommend to others. They are a rare find today and we are very glad that this was the office Morgan received her orthodontic care at.

Colleen and Morgan Fleming "
"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2015
"After having many teeth out (just about a whole row), my son has a beautiful smile! It was a long journey but well worth it! Dr. Muench and the technicians did a great job! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2015
"Incredibly friendly. The appointment was quick and painless."

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2015
"We love Dr. Muench and everyone at Muench Orthodontics!! Great service, reasonable prices. All three of my girls have beautiful smiles now!"

-
Review Verified on 12/31/2014
"Great customer service. My son felt very at ease. We were able to make it to school and work on time because of the prompt service."

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2014
"We absolutely love Dr. Muench and his wonderful practice!! We have had nothing but the best experience for all four of our children!"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2014
"Marilyn & Joanne are super great. Always wearing a smile & very accommodating. Dr. Muench is very kind & soft spoken. A great practice!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2014
"Jacob says you're good at what you do.

Abby says is very happy with her results.

Both kids get a lot of complements on how beautiful of a smile they now have. Every time someone tells me they are thinking about taking their child to an orthodontist, I give then
Muench Orthodontics phone number and tell them how great the office is. We went to another office before we decided that Muench Orthodontics was the right office for us. When you walk into the office you always feel welcomed and that was important to us, since we knew their treatment would take years to complete. We are sad that we are just about to the end of their treatment.
"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"I really like Dr Muench and the ladies that work with him. Everyone is so nice and friendly. I rate them excellent"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2014
"Very professional Dr. Muench and all of staff
Scheduling of appointments - convenient; never a long wait, taken in on time
Liked that Dr. Muench took time to talk to my son, and get to know him
Liked that whatever work was done was fully explained as to why and what to expect as far as improvement
"

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2014
Reviews 169 - 210 of 612

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com